Patrol Bureau

Default text size Larger text size Even larger text size   print

Lt. Edmund Walters, Commander

Ancilmo Marshall Command, Christiansted, St. Croix


Lt. Leslie Pemberton, Commander

Wilbur Francis Command, Frederiksted, St. Croix


Sgt. Melanie Harrigan

Richard N. Callwood Command, Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas


Sgt. Barrington Thomas

Mariel Newton Command, Four Winds Plaza, St. Thomas

340-775-3445 or 340-7752410

Sgt. Charmayne Thomas

Leander Jurgen Command, Cruz Bay, St. John


The Patrol Bureau consists of five Zone Commands; two in the St. Thomas/Water Island District; two in the St. Croix District; one in the St. John District. Its primary mission is the enforcement of all laws and ordinances enacted for the protection of life and property, prevention of crime, preservation of the public peace, regulation of non-criminal conduct, and implementation of sound police/community relations and crime prevention programs. To facilitate the accomplishment of its purpose, the bureau is organized into shifts, and zones.

Site by OmniSystems